I Love Vampire Novels

FREE Book of the Day 7/22/2014

Falling For The Alphas – Cassie Wright Struck by tragedy, the Silver Song pack has split in two. Neither of the new alphas can defeat the darkness that is sweeping ...

FREE Book of the Day 7/20/2014

IGNITE (Midnight Fire #1) by Kaitlyn Davis From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is ...

FREE Book of the Day 7/19/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Second Chances by Kathy Ivan A firefighter in Denver, Ryan Jackson still grieves the loss of his brother who died almost two ...

Latest News

Broadcast 7/23/2014

FEATURED READ Alpha’s Last Fight by Aubrey Rose and Molly Prince $0.99 Regular price: $3.99 You can’t hide from the monster when the monster is inside you. More than anything, Natalie wants to keep her secret hidden. Locked away. She’s too scared to love, scared that the unthinkable will happen again. Five years ago, the monster got out. […]

Continue Reading

Broadcast 7/21/2014

FEATURED READ Saving Autumn by Marissa Farrar $2.99 Book two in a brand new shifter series! Book one – Autumn’s Blood, now free! Book two – Saving Autumn, reduced from $3.99 to $2.99 Book three – Autumn Rising, out now! Book Four – Autumn’s Fall, will be released early 2015. In a shadowy industrial building in […]

Continue Reading

Broadcast 7/18/2014

FEATURED READ The Nightlife San Antonio by Travis Luedke $0.99 Vampires, Mafia & Mayhem: The Nightlife San Antonio is violent, sexy, and occasionally violently sexy. All she wanted was to escape the police. All he wanted was to get laid. They both got more than they bargained for. EMT on call, Adrian Faulkner resuscitates a beautiful […]

Continue Reading

Pact Arcanum Saga by Arshad Ahsanuddin

Sunset (Book 1) Los Angeles, 2040. When the terrorist known as Medusa threatens to kill millions with a stolen nuclear bomb, Nick Jameson makes a fateful decision. He reveals himself on global television as a Daywalker – a vampire with a soul. To save Los Angeles, Nick exposes not only his own gifts but three separate […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/17/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Blood Claim by Magan McMinimy Half blood vampire princess Sophia Daletsky has spent the last eight months running from her oppressive and cruel Brother and her love sick ex, when she comes upon the sleepy little town of Maldera Springs where she finds a secret that’s been […]

Continue Reading

Broadcast 7/16/2014

FEATURED READ Marked by the Vampire by Cynthia Eden $2.99 Vampires exist. So do werewolves. The creatures that you fear in the darkness? They’re all real. And the baddest of the paranormals…those who love to hurt humans…they’re sent to Purgatory, the only paranormal prison in the U.S. His job is to stop the monsters. Deadly forces […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/15/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Darkness Falls by Erin Kellison In dreams he comes to her…Agent Malcolm Rook hunts for people with the rarest of talents–the ability to master dreams. He finds the undeniably gifted Jordan Lane, but she’s wary of mysterious Rook and resists his pursuit as long as she can. […]

Continue Reading

Broadcast 7/14/2014

FEATURED READ Don’t Bite The Bridesmaid – Tiffany Allee $2.99 Alice Shepard needs one thing: a date for her sister’s wedding. And not just any date. A hunk who will make her fiancé rue the day he left her for her best friend. Her drop-dead gorgeous neighbor fits the bill-even if he is a bit […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/13/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Every Last Kiss by Courtney Cole Born a goddess. Controlled by the Fates. Can Macy’s love for her soul mate survive the bonds of time… and death? 17-year old Macy Lockhart is as far from normal as any one girl can be. The problem is, […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/12/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Eternal Starling by Angela Corbett A love so strong, even eternity can’t separate them. Evie Starling has lived a relatively uneventful life hanging out with friends, gossiping about boys, and driving her 1966 Mustang. All of that changes when she moves to Gunnison, Colorado, to start college and […]

Continue Reading