I Love Vampire Novels

FREE Book of the Day 7/29/2014

Arianna Rose by Jennifer Martucci Arianna Rose always knew she was different. But shortly after moving to a new town and starting a new school, she realizes her differences are ...

FREE Book of the Day 7/26/2014

Blonde and Blue by Trina M Lee Bloodlust and power. Werewolf Alexa O’Brien is a slave to them both. As she falls deeper into the seductive embrace of blood and death, ...

FREE Book of the Day 7/27/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Awakened by Brenda K Davies Traumatized by her past, and struggling to move on from it, Sera has spent the past three ...

Latest News

Broadcast 7/30/2014

FEATURED READ Love After Dark $0.99 Love After Dark features nine bestselling authors who create worlds and love within them. Not only will you find love between the pages but new content relating to their fabulous series! This bundle includes Brina Courtney, USA TODAY Bestseller Ella James, USA TODAY Bestseller Quinn Loftis, A.O Peart, Alivia Anders, […]

Continue Reading

Broadcast 7/28/2014

FEATURED READ The Cowboy and The Vampire by Hays and McFall $0.99 First published in 1999 and now re-released in its third printing, the definitive “author’s cut,” The Cowboy and the Vampire: A Very Unusual Romance is the first book of The Cowboy and the Vampire Collection. A genre mash-up that deftly navigates the darkest sides of human nature […]

Continue Reading

Broadcast 7/25/2014

FEATURED READ The Warlord’s Concubine – J E & J M Keep $0.99 A steamy paranormal romance novel. Over 200 pages! Regular Price: $4.99.“You’ll serve me no matter what happens. If I come back defeated, and the witches sorcery has driven you mad, I’ll grab you by the hair and drag you into the north […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/24/2014

Marking Time by April White Seventeen-year-old tagger Saira Elian can handle anything… a mother who mysteriously disappears, a stranger who stalks her around London, and even the noble English Grandmother who kicked Saira and her mother out of the family. But when an old graffiti tag in a tube station transports Saira to the 19th […]

Continue Reading

Broadcast 7/23/2014

FEATURED READ Alpha’s Last Fight by Aubrey Rose and Molly Prince $0.99 Regular price: $3.99 You can’t hide from the monster when the monster is inside you. More than anything, Natalie wants to keep her secret hidden. Locked away. She’s too scared to love, scared that the unthinkable will happen again. Five years ago, the monster got out. […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/22/2014

Falling For The Alphas – Cassie Wright Struck by tragedy, the Silver Song pack has split in two. Neither of the new alphas can defeat the darkness that is sweeping over Fort Brixton alone, however – it is the way of the wolf that one must die so the other can re-unite the packs. Enter […]

Continue Reading

Broadcast 7/21/2014

FEATURED READ Saving Autumn by Marissa Farrar $2.99 Book two in a brand new shifter series! Book one – Autumn’s Blood, now free! Book two – Saving Autumn, reduced from $3.99 to $2.99 Book three – Autumn Rising, out now! Book Four – Autumn’s Fall, will be released early 2015. In a shadowy industrial building in […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/20/2014

IGNITE (Midnight Fire #1) by Kaitlyn Davis From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is the first book in the Midnight Fire Series and it is approximately 65,000 words.“With one last look, one final search of the lines of his face for […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/19/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Second Chances by Kathy Ivan A firefighter in Denver, Ryan Jackson still grieves the loss of his brother who died almost two years earlier on Christmas Eve. He thought he’d gotten past the loss until he began having dreams about his dead brother. In the dreams his […]

Continue Reading

Broadcast 7/18/2014

FEATURED READ The Nightlife San Antonio by Travis Luedke $0.99 Vampires, Mafia & Mayhem: The Nightlife San Antonio is violent, sexy, and occasionally violently sexy. All she wanted was to escape the police. All he wanted was to get laid. They both got more than they bargained for. EMT on call, Adrian Faulkner resuscitates a beautiful […]

Continue Reading