Free Vampire Books | I Love Vampire Novels
Archive | Free Vampire Books RSS feed for this section

FREE Book of the Day 7/29/2014

Arianna Rose by Jennifer Martucci Arianna Rose always knew she was different. But shortly after moving to a new town and starting a new school, she realizes her differences are far greater than she originally imagined. Suddenly empowered with seemingly supernatural abilities, Arianna struggles to discover the meaning behind their abrupt appearance. In this spellbinding […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/26/2014

Blonde and Blue by Trina M Lee Bloodlust and power. Werewolf Alexa O’Brien is a slave to them both. As she falls deeper into the seductive embrace of blood and death, the dangerous desire is encouraged by a forbidden attraction. An opportunity to take on a new role presents itself but it isn’t for the faint […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/27/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Awakened by Brenda K Davies Traumatized by her past, and struggling to move on from it, Sera has spent the past three years of college hiding herself from the world and content to stay that way. A chance encounter with Liam shatters her sheltered world, leaving her […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/24/2014

Marking Time by April White Seventeen-year-old tagger Saira Elian can handle anything… a mother who mysteriously disappears, a stranger who stalks her around London, and even the noble English Grandmother who kicked Saira and her mother out of the family. But when an old graffiti tag in a tube station transports Saira to the 19th […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/22/2014

Falling For The Alphas – Cassie Wright Struck by tragedy, the Silver Song pack has split in two. Neither of the new alphas can defeat the darkness that is sweeping over Fort Brixton alone, however – it is the way of the wolf that one must die so the other can re-unite the packs. Enter […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/20/2014

IGNITE (Midnight Fire #1) by Kaitlyn Davis From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is the first book in the Midnight Fire Series and it is approximately 65,000 words.“With one last look, one final search of the lines of his face for […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/19/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Second Chances by Kathy Ivan A firefighter in Denver, Ryan Jackson still grieves the loss of his brother who died almost two years earlier on Christmas Eve. He thought he’d gotten past the loss until he began having dreams about his dead brother. In the dreams his […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/17/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Blood Claim by Magan McMinimy Half blood vampire princess Sophia Daletsky has spent the last eight months running from her oppressive and cruel Brother and her love sick ex, when she comes upon the sleepy little town of Maldera Springs where she finds a secret that’s been […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/15/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Darkness Falls by Erin Kellison In dreams he comes to her…Agent Malcolm Rook hunts for people with the rarest of talents–the ability to master dreams. He finds the undeniably gifted Jordan Lane, but she’s wary of mysterious Rook and resists his pursuit as long as she can. […]

Continue Reading

FREE Book of the Day 7/13/2014

Here is today’s FREE book of the day for you Every Last Kiss by Courtney Cole Born a goddess. Controlled by the Fates. Can Macy’s love for her soul mate survive the bonds of time… and death? 17-year old Macy Lockhart is as far from normal as any one girl can be. The problem is, […]

Continue Reading